Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacque Springer

Jacque Springer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Springer
"Good customer service. Helpful, pleasant employees. The accidents we've had have been handled well."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Delaney

Jeremiah Delaney

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Delaney
"Derek was very helpful in explaining my coverages and was quick in responding back with the information I requested. State farm has been covering me and my wife for 3 years now and we are satisfied with all they have done for us."
Profile photo of Gidget Eddington

Gidget Eddington

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gidget Eddington
"Courtney has been a great agent to work with she got me better coverage and a lower rate. I saved 400 dollars on my auto insurance policy by switching from progressive. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ethan Nguyen

Ethan Nguyen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Nguyen
"Best place I ever known before."
Profile photo of Donald Perdue

Donald Perdue

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Perdue
"Nice, very friendly, and helps you figure out options, that can benefit you, and whatever yours needs are."
Profile photo of Shaeley Bose

Shaeley Bose

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaeley Bose
"Courtney is amazing!! She is so good to work with and she helped get me the best and affordable insurance!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Parsons

Jeannie Parsons

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Parsons
"Derek and his team are the best in the business! He works hard to save us money and is always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Gina Volenec

Gina Volenec

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Volenec
"Derek has been awesome to work with and has been more than responsive to our insurance needs. He doesn’t hesitate to answer questions has made himself available whenever we have needed assistance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of ErinRae Smith

ErinRae Smith

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ErinRae Smith
"Courtney from State Farm is AMAZING! Not only is she personal but she’s also so i and always there when I need her! Even with a simple issue , she’s always there to assist! She’s a great asset to the State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeffry Dorsch

Jeffry Dorsch

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffry Dorsch
"Great place. Very knowledgeable about the policies they have to offer. Steffanie was understanding and great to work with."
Profile photo of Ami Woollums

Ami Woollums

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Woollums
"Courtney is an awesome agent! It was so easy to get insurance on my car and home! She made it very affordable for us!! Thanks Courtney!!"
Profile photo of Jamesur4 Anderson

Jamesur4 Anderson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamesur4 Anderson
"Great people and always are there to help you out"
Profile photo of richard johnson

richard johnson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richard johnson
"The team at Derek Kinder State Farm did an awesome job transferring my current policies. It was a seamless process, and great working with them!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Gwennap

Jarrod Gwennap

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Gwennap
"We switched five policies over. Stephanie was helpful By answering any question and fast"
Profile photo of kristin trautman

kristin trautman

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kristin trautman
"Kali is so sweet and helpful! It's so convenient to pay your bill over the phone!!"
Profile photo of Randy Kinder

Randy Kinder

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Kinder
"We switched 9 policies and added life insurance with Derek’s agency. They are very professional,responsive, and enjoyable to work with. We recently had car issues and had to be towed. They reimbursed us promptly. I highly recommend Derek and his employees to fulfill all of you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Madren

Brandon Madren

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Madren
"I am very impressed with the customer service here and they are always there to answer questions or anything I need. I rate kinder insurance 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cerny

Ashley Cerny

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cerny
"The signing up process for my auto insurance went very well and in a good timely matter!"
Profile photo of candice cooper

candice cooper

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by candice cooper
"Derek and Courtney are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Breezy Olsufka

Breezy Olsufka

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Breezy Olsufka
"They have always been super helpful with my policy! Even with liability I get the roadside service and it was so so helpful. It was 11 pm and they had someone out to help me home in 45 mins or less. They have always kept in touch and up to date with information. Communication was very helpful. They gave me the lowest rates and the best service! Always will I choose State Farm!!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"The only place in council bluffs for quality insurance and cool calendars =)"
Profile photo of Ellen Johnson

Ellen Johnson

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Johnson
"Derek Kinder State Farm has always marked all the dots for me! Not only is he professional and proud of his work, he also cares about his clients and works to have a down to earth friendly relationship with all of them. There have been multiple occasions where I needed Derek at the drop of a hat and he was there no questions asked. I highly recommend Derek for anyone in search of any insurance needs. His friendly, charismatic, and professional attitude will have you satisfied with business every time. I will always use Derek Kinder State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nick Harrahill

Nick Harrahill

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Harrahill
"Derek is one of the most helpful and responsible guys I have ever had the opportunity to work with. Any time of the day, I can feel free to call and ask questions and get real answers. I highly recommend Derek to anyone looking for an Agent!"
Profile photo of Laura K

Laura K

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura K
"Been with Derek for years and was with the man who ran the office before. Seriously the Insurance company will do anything to make sure you get the best plan for your life. They will explain it over and over if you don't get it. No joke (literally) the love I have for Courtney, Kali, and Derek is real. They are the best ever."
Profile photo of Mike Carolus

Mike Carolus

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Carolus
"Everyone at this State Farm office provides FAST, courteous and expert service. Kali Hascall is fantastic with excellent guidance and effort to provide the best value in the market (she saved me over a thouzand dollars a year) and I was with the Gecko guys that claim lowest cost. . State Farm delivers at claim time and is lower cost than their competitors. Thanks Derek for your help and for assembling such a professional group of allstars."